Friday, December 7, 2007
OH NOES!!!11!! NOT VEGAN!1!!!1!
Well, after my lunch at Panera yesterday I got back to the office and looked up the ingredient list for the meal I had. The vegetarian black bean soup is indeed vegan. YAY! The salad dressing on the classic cafe salad, however, contains egg yolks. I guess I'll know better next time.